The Atrium

The Atrium

The Atrium is an exhibition space at The Sir John Cass School of Art, Architecture and Design located in Goulston Street, London E1 7TP.

ExhibitionDates/timesEventbrite
The Photo-Diaries of Mick Williamson Monday 8 October to Thursday 1 November 2018
Private view: Friday 5 October 2018, from 5.30 to 8.30pm
Book now
The Photo-Diaries of Mick Williamson Closing Event: Thursday 1 November 2018, 5.30pm to 8.30pm Book now
Photograd Open Call 2018 Friday 16 November to Thursday 29 November 2018
Private view: Thursday 15 November 2018, 6pm
Book now
Square Eyes: Book Launch Thursday 25 November 2018, 6.30pm Book now
Would you?: An exhibition of refugee life in Athens Thursday 8 November 2018, from 6pm to 11pm Gone
The Waiting Room Tuesday 4 December 2018, 4-6pm
Wednesday 5 December 2018, 6.30 to 8.30pm
Book now
Book now
Project Red Catwalk Show 2019 Friday 22 February 2019, 5.30pm  Book now
Painting at The Cass 1 to 21 March 2019 Gone
Acts of Resistance 28 March to 17 April 2019 Book now
Signy Svalastoga Memorial Exhibition 3 to 16 May 2019 All welcome!
Book launch, What are exhibitions for? Thursday 9 May, 6-9pm All welcome!
Chair-up: The Upholstery pop-up Thursday 18 to Saturday 20 July 2019
10am to 6pm Thursday and Friday
10am until 12 on Saturday
Book now
Students, public and artists gathered in the Atrium for a private art viewing at The Cass

Details

Location London Metropolitan University, The Cass
Goulston Street
Follow The Cass @TheCassArt

The Atrium

1/2