Academic Quality and Development (AQD) team

Find out more about each member of the AQD team below. You can find information on each member of the team’s role in AQD as well as their contact details here:

Mandy Bentham – Director: Academic Quality and Development
Ext: 0207 133 4515
Email: m.bentham@londonmet.ac.uk
Room: TS1-06

Katy McGowan – Head of Academic Quality Assurance
Ext: 0207 133 4502
Email: k.mcgowan@londonmet.ac.uk
Room: TS1-07

Graeme Naylor – Acting Head of Academic Quality Assurance
Ext: 0207 133 4504
Email: g.naylor@londonmet.ac.uk
Room: TS1-07

Helen Spruce – Quality Manager
Ext: 0207 133 2506
Email: h.spruce@londonmet.ac.uk
Room: TS1-07

Ruth Kailla – Quality Manager (Partnerships)
Ext: 0207 133 2969
Email: r.kailla@londonmet.ac.uk
Room: TS1-03

Alam Mahbubul – Quality Manager (Curriculum and Standards)
Ext: 0207 133 2542
Email: m.alam@londonmet.ac.uk
Room: TS1-03

Sadia Majid – Quality Enhancement Officer
Ext: 0207 133 4505
Email: s.majid@londonmet.ac.uk
Room: TS1-03

Conor Murray-Gauld – Quality Enhancement Officer
Ext: 0207 133 4243
Email: c.murraygauld@londonmet.ac.uk
Room: TS1-03

Nikolett Szabo – Quality Enhancement Officer
Ext: 0207 133 4503
Email: n.szabo@londonmet.ac.uk
Room: TS1-03

Hayley Chapman – Quality Administrator
Ext: 0207 133 3984
Email: h.chapman@londonmet.ac.uk
Room: TS1-03

Sheik Sohawon – Quality Administrator
Ext: 0207 133 4519
Email: s.sohawon@londonmet.ac.uk
Room: TS1-03

Constance Regardsoe – Academic Quality and Development Administrator
Ext: 0207 133 4542
Email: c.regardsoe@londonmet.ac.uk
Room: TS1-06

 

Abstract image of light fixture in the Tower building foyer