Before you join us at London Met, you can talk to academic experts on your course for specific course related queries.

If you have more general enquiries about studying with us please email admissions@londonmet.ac.uk.

Academic and student contacts for undergraduate courses

 

Subject areaAcademic contactEmail
Accounting Ken Reid  k.reid@londonmet.ac.uk
Banking, Finance and Economics Nirmala Lee  n.lee@londonmet.ac.uk
Creative Management  Etienne Bresch  e.bresch@londonmet.ac.uk
Law  Barrie Goldstone barrie.goldstone@londonmet.ac.uk
Management Ann Kennedy  a.kennedy@londonmet.ac.uk
Marketing Ray Donnelly ray.donnelly@londonmet.ac.uk
     
Languages Klaus Fischer k.fischer@londonmet.ac.uk

Conference Interpreting (MA)

Interpreting (MA)

Danielle D'Hayer d.dhayer@londonmet.ac.uk
Teaching Languages – English (MA) 

Dr Ahmad Nazari 

a.nazari@londonmet.ac.uk
Teaching Languages – Arabic (MA)  Mohamed Guenuni  m.guenuni@londonmet.ac.uk
Translation (BA) Zoubida Mostefai-Hampshire z.mostefai-hampshire@londonmet.ac.uk
Translation (MA) Dr Nadia Rahab  n.rahab@londonmet.ac.uk
     

 

Subject areaStudent contact           Email

Business Management

Business Management and Marketing

Business Studies

Yetunde Loremikan Loremikan04@mail.com

LLB Law

LLB Business Law

LLB Law with International Relations

Shivani Mehta  shm1187@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Music Business and Live Entertainment

Jaakko Pelkonen  jop0425@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Translation

Margherita Pirola map1338@my.londonmet.ac.uk
Subject area Academic contact Email 
Head of Student Recruitment Michael Upton m.upton@londonmet.ac.uk
Architecture Jane McAllister j.mcallister@londonmet.ac.uk 
Creative, Digital and Professional Writing (MA) Anne Karpf A.Karpf@londonmet.ac.uk

Creative Writing

Creative Writing and English Literature 

Trevor Norris
Dr Sunny Singh
Dr Andrew Cutting

t.norris@londonmet.ac.uk
sunny.singh@londonmet.ac.uk
a.cutting@londonmet.ac.uk

Design Studio Practice Christopher Emmett c.emmett@londonmet.ac.uk
English Literature Trevor Norris t.norris@londonmet.ac.uk

Extended Degrees (with Foundation Year):

Architecture and Interior Design

Art and Design

Fashion and Textiles

Film, Photography Media

Chianna Roberts   c.roberts@londonmet.ac.uk

Fashion

Fashion Accessories and Jewellery

Marianne Forrest m.forrest@londonmet.ac.uk

Fine Art

Painting

Rosemarie McGoldrick r.mcgoldrick@londonmet.ac.uk
Furniture (fda, BA) Cathy Stack c.stack@londonmet.ac.uk
Graphic Design Sarah Carneholm s.carneholm@londonmet.ac.uk
Illustration Susanna Edwards s.edwards1@londonmet.ac.uk 
Interior Architecture and Design Kevin Haley k.haley@londonmet.ac.uk
Interior Design Janette Harris j.harris@londonmet.ac.uk
Interior Design and Decoration Kaye Newman k.newman@londonmet.ac.uk
Material and Visual Culture Christopher Emmet c.emmett@londonmet.ac.uk
Painting Rosemarie McGoldrick r.mcgoldrick@londonmet.ac.uk
Photography Mick Williamson m.williamson@londonmet.ac.uk
Publishing Angharad Lewis angharad.lewis@londonmet.ac.uk
Textile Design  James Hunting j.hunting@londonmet.ac.uk
Theatre and Film Jacek Scarso j.scarso@londonmet.ac.uk
Theatre and Film Set Design Kaye Newman k.newman@londonmet.ac.uk
Theatre and Performance Practice Lucy Richardson l.richardson@londonmet.ac.uk

 

Subject area  Student contactEmail

 

Art and Design Extended Degree (with foundation year)

Graphic Design

Angie Noon ann0349@my.londonmet.ac.uk
Creative Writing and English Literature

English Literature
Eleanor King elk0463@my.londonmet
Fine Art Konstantins Nikiforovs ikn0026@my.londonmet.ac.uk
Interior Architecture and Design

Interior Design

Interior Design and Decoration
Paola D'Elio Escarpa pad0405@my.londonmet.ac.uk
Theatre and Performance Practice Holly Barker hob0072@my.londonmet

Textile Design

Fashion and Textiles

Barbara Thwaites silverunicorn@hotmail.co.uk
Subject areaAcademic contactEmail
Computer Modelling and Games Design  Dr Nigel Medhurst  n.medhurst@londonmet.ac.uk
Digital Media (undergraduate)  Manuela Barz  m.barz@londonmet.ac.uk
Digital Media (postgraduate) Elena Moschini  e.moschini@londonmet.ac.uk

Film and Television Studies

Journalism, Film and Television Studies

Dr Karen McNally (Course Leader)  k.mcnally@londonmet.ac.uk

Game Development  

Fiona French f.french@londonmet.ac.uk

Journalism

Wendy Sloane w.sloane@londonmet.ac.uk
Media and Communications  Luke Tredinnick l.tredinnick@londonmet.ac.uk

Music Technology 

Dr Elaine Thomazi-Freitas  e.thomazifreitas@londonmet.ac.uk
     
     

Business Computer Systems (top-up)

Business Information Technology

Stephen Breen s.breen@londonmet.ac.uk
Computing Peiyuan Pan p.pan@londonmet.ac.uk

Computer Forensics and IT Security

Computer Networking and IT Security 

Jianming Cai j.cai@londonmet.ac.uk

Computer Science

Quan Dang q.dang@londonmet.ac.uk

Computing and Information Systems

Vassil Vassilev v.vassilev@londonmet.ac.uk

Computer Networking (CISCO) (BEng)

Computer Systems Engineering (BEng)

Electronic & Communications Engineering (BEng)

 Dr Pancham Shukla  p.shukla@londonmet.ac.uk

Data Analytics

Information Technology (Distance Learning)

Qicheng Yu q.yu@londonmet.ac.uk
Networking and Cybersecurity Harry Benetatos h.benetatos@londonmet.ac.uk
Software Engineering (top-up) Tingkai Wang t.wang@londonmet.ac.uk

 

Subject area       Student contactEmail

Business Computer Systems

Business Information Technology

Fiseha Bimeraw

f.bimeraw@gmail.com

Computer Networking

Computer Systems Engineering

Electronic and Communications Engineering
Nathnael Tamiru

iamnateg@gmail.com

Computer Science

Computing

Ramzi Djemai

rad0346@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Computer Games Programming

Erik di Biase

erd0111@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Creative Music Technologies

Luke Farmer

laf0201@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Fashion Marketing and Journalism

 

Ade Robinson Oshodi

adr0187@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Film and Broadcast Production

Film and Television Studies

Journalism, Film and Television Studies

Marija Paseta

map1402@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Journalism

Laura Mendes

 

las0589@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Advertising, Marketing Communications and Public Relations

Media and Marketing

Media and Public Relations

Media and Communications

Media, Communications and Journalism

 

 

Elisa Simoncini 

els0563@my.londonmet.ac.uk

 

Subject area Academic contact Email 
Biosciences Dr Paul Matewele p.matewele@londonmet.ac.uk
Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences Dr Daniel Sykes d.sykes@londonmet.ac.uk
Dietetics and Nutrition (PG Diploma) Dale Rees d.rees1@londonmet.ac.uk
Dietetics and Nutrition (BSc) Sarah Illingworth s.illingworth@londonmet.ac.uk
Food Science (MSc) Dr Hamid Ghoddusi h.ghoddusi@londonmet.ac.uk
Human Nutrition - Public Health / Sports (MSc)  Dr Dee Bhakta d.bhakta@londonmet.ac.uk

Human Nutrition (BSc)

Human Nutrition Extended Degree (BSc)

Dr Abdollah Ghavami a.ghavami@londonmet.ac.uk
Sports Management and Coaching (BA) Stephen Hills  s.hills@londonmet.ac.uk

Sports Psychology and Coaching (BSc)

Sports Science and P.E (BSc)

Ian Gummery gummeryi@staff.londonmet.ac.uk

Sports Science (BSc)

Sport and Exercise Science (BSc)

Chris Chamberlin  c.chamberlin@londonmet.ac.uk
Sports Therapy (MSc) Georgia Whitfield g.whitfield@londonmet.ac.uk
Sports Therapy (BSc)
 
Sports and Dance Therapy (BSc)
Paul Starrs p.starrs@londonmet.ac.uk

 

Subject area Student contact          Email 

Biochemistry

Inas Mahmoud           

inm0095@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Pharmacology

Agibail Kossia Bokoe N'guettia

AKN0074@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Pharmaceutical Science

Nahla Faisl

naf0244@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Sciences Extended Degree:  
(Biology, Chemistry, Health, Psychology)
Jorge Moreira jmm0159@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Sport and Exercise Science

Sports Science and Physical Education

Sports Science

Laura Perry 

ljp0061@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Sports Therapy

Joel Amoako-Gyapong

Joa0680@my.londonmet.ac.uk
Subject area Academic contactEmail 
Criminology and Sociology Jenny Newton j.newton@londonmet.ac.uk
Politics and International Relations Dermot McCann  d.mccann@londonmet.ac.uk
Psychology  Robin Iwanek r.iwanek@londonmet.ac.uk

 

Subject area Student contactEmail 

Criminology and International Security

Criminology and Law

Clarissa Rodio 

clarissa.rh@live.com

Criminology

Criminology and Youth Studies

Debonico Aleski 

Dab0905@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Diplomacy and International Relations

Diplomacy and Law

Amundala Mulolwa  amm0844@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Psychology

Psychology Extended Degree

Costel Rusu

cor0107@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Psychology and Sociology

Charlotte Ruiz 

charlotteruizd@outlook.com

Social Sciences and Humanities

Sociology and Social Policy

Silvia D'Attilia

sid0210@my.londonmet.ac.uk
Subject area Academic contactEmail
Community Development Patrick Mulrenan p.mulrenan@londonmet.ac.uk
Early Childhood Studies Berhane Dory b.dory@londonmet.ac.uk
Education David Blundell d.blundell@londonmet.ac.uk

Health and Social Care (Bsc)

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

 

Graham Whitehead

Rochelle Burgess

Alya Khan

Ian Price

g.whitehead@londonmet.ac.uk

r.burgess@londonmet.ac.uk

a.khan@londonmet.ac.uk

i.price@londonmet.ac.uk

Health and Social Care Management and Policy (MSc) Ruzanne Gevorgyan r.gevorgyan@londonmet.ac.uk
Health and Social Policy  Snorri Rafnsson s.rafnsson@londonmet.ac.uk
Public Health (MSc) Livingstone Musoro l.musoro@londonmet.ac.uk
Public Health and Health Promotion (Top up) Yolanda Eraso y.eraso@londonmet.ac.uk
Social Work  Dr Godfred Boahen g.boahen@londonmet.ac.uk
Youth Work Aine Woods a.woods1@londonmet.ac.uk

 

Subject areaStudent contactEmail

Community Development and Leadership

Community Development and Youth Extended Degree

Health and Community Development

Olanrewaju Francis Ibironke  ofi0011@my.londonmet.ac.uk 

Education Studies

Education and Social Policy

Education Studies and English Literature

Chrispen Muzengeza chm1018@my.londonmet.ac.uk

Early Childhood Studies

Early Childhood Studies Extended Degree

Asma Khatun ask0373@my.londonmet.ac.uk
Health and Social Care

Health and Social Policy

Public Health and Health Promotion (Top-up)
Orion Griffiths org0026@my.londonmet.ac.uk