Research at London Met

Contact details

The Research and Postgraduate Office is the main point of contact for research students as well as academic staff involved in research.

Research degree enquiries

General: research@londonmet.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7133 4095
Fax: +44 (0)20 7133 2417

Staff members

Catherine Lee - Head of Research and Postgraduate Office
020 7133 2429 - c.lee@londonmet.ac.uk

Melanie Goldsmith - Office Co-ordinator
020 7133 3718 - m.goldsmith@londonmet.ac.uk

Doreen Henry - Administrator
020 7133 4288 - d.henry@londonmet.ac.uk

Cathy Larne - Administrator
020 7133 2961 - c.larne@londonmet.ac.uk

Chiara Francesconi - Administrator
020 7133 2963 - c.francesconi@londonmet.ac.uk


Research and Postgraduate Office

London Metropolitan University
Room AB1-26
Tower Building
166-220 Holloway Road
London N7 8DB