London Metropolitan University open days

Postgraduate open days

Attending an open day is a great way to experience London Met and to get a taste of university life in London. An open day is also an excellent opportunity to:

  • meet staff and students
  • have questions about your course answered
  • tour our campuses
  • visit local student accommodation
  • find out about our various student support services
  • get information about fees, funding and scholarships  

Date

Event

Subjects

Book tickets

Tue 2 February Open evening

Education and teaching

Book your place (Drop in)
Book your place (Offer holder)
Thu 11 February Mini open day Art, Architecture and Design Book your place
Wed 17 February Mini open day Business and Law Book your place
Wed 24 February Mini open day Social Sciences and Humanities
Life Sciences and Computing
Book your place
Wed 20 April Mini open day Business and Law Book your place
Wed 27 April Mini open day Social Sciences and Humanities
Life Sciences and Computing
Book your place
Wed 25 May Mini open day Business and Law Book your place
Wed 1 June Mini open day Social Sciences and Humanities
Life Sciences and Computing
Book your place
Wed 6 July Mini open day Business and Law Book your place
Wed 13 July Mini open day Social Sciences and Humanities
Life Sciences and Computing
Book your place

Contact us

Enquiries?

If you have any questions about a London Metropolitan University open day, please contact our events team on 020 7133 4200 or send us an email at study@londonmet.ac.uk.

FAQs

Check out our FAQs section for the most commonly asked questions and their answers